Our Brand on the Move!

Our Brand on the Move!

Note from the CEO

As they say “Time waits for no one” and that is very true for X- SIT with production for the new season starting this week. The repairs, maintenance, deep cleaning and small changes needed between seasons have been completed and the Citrusdal facility is ready. Sampie has also completed his time with RBX this week and Theunis has assumed full responsibility for the COO role. Chesne Geldenhuys, the new facility manager, has now been with us for a month of handover so although this time was short a great deal has come together in preparation for the new season. I wish the whole production team the very best for the season as we build on the lessons and success of last year.  Cheers Rob

2018/19 a “BRAND” new season

River Bioscience had an extremely good season in 2017/18 with the commercialisation of two new products in SPLAT FCM and RB1 along with a record year of sales for Cryptogran. In the last few months a great deal of work has gone into doing everything possible to carry that momentum from last season into this next season. A big part of this is making sure that we are visible where ever we go and that when people want to buy our products they know where to get them and they can be sourced in as shorter time as possible. As part of our increased branding visibility our head office in Port Elizabeth has been properly branded and when you see our vehicles traveling in the Valleys you will be able to see that it is us on the move. We have also looked at where we store our Virus products to make sure people know they are there and that they are being stored in the right manner. All this coupled with our new websites and competitive pricing gives us every opportunity to beat the markers set last year.

RBX Group Birthdays in August:

Malizca Abrahams, Cheslin Aford, William Appolis, Welton Basson, Cornelius Damon, Jan Dirks, Edwald Dirks, Gertruida Engelbrecht, Edwund Fortuin, lvina Fransman, Bennit Jansen, Donnica Lindeque, Zoleka Marwaqana, Dawid Mentoor, Leonard Mitchell, Jean-Pierre Owies, Gurmour Pedro, Bronwill Pieters, Derick Pieters, Cirel Pieters, Marius Prinsloo, Franco September, Gertruida Simon, Darrel Swarts, Neilfred Swartz